TEL: +44 (0)1865 283360   EMAIL: admin@lang.ox.ac.uk

STAFF LIST AND CONTACTS

Main contacts:    +44 (0)1865 283360   admin@lang.ox.ac.uk

Director

Jane Sherwood, Director, tel +44 (0)1865 283363
jane.sherwood@admin.ox.ac.uk

Dr Jane Sherwood

Assistant Director

Deborah Mason, Assistant Director, tel +44 (0)1865 283364
deborah.mason@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Deborah for any queries (excluding registration) regarding EAS courses.

Deborah Mason

Library

Lucile Deslignères, Librarian, tel +44 (0)1865 283362
librarian@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Lucile for enquiries regarding the library, resources and library inductions.

Lucile Deslignères

Administration

Christine Mitchell, Administrator, tel +44 (0)1865 283361
christine.mitchell@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Christine for personnel matters, payroll and finance queries, room bookings, first aid and Health and Safety.

Christine Mitchell

Charlotte Manning, Courses Administrator & Information Officer, tel +44 (0)1865 283372
admin@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Charlotte for any queries regarding registration for LASR and EAS courses or availability of places.

situation vacant

Avalon Floyd, Administrative & Finance Assistant, Tailored Courses Assistant,
tel +44 (0)1865 283360
avalon.floyd@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Avalon for details of Tailored Courses, course invoicing, and general information.

Avalon Floyd

Sarah Cook, OPAL Administrator, tel +44 (0)1865 283651
opal@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Sarah for any OPAL queries between 0th and 9th week each term.

Sarah Cook

Technical / Computing

Geoff Jarrett, Technical Officer, tel +44 (0)1865 283365
geoff.jarrett@lang.ox.ac.uk

blank image

Martin Hurajt, IT Officer, tel +44 (0)1865 283373
martin.hurajt@lang.ox.ac.uk

blank image

Arabic

Yousif Qasmiyeh yousif.qasmiyeh@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Chinese (Mandarin)

Wendy Che wendy.che@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Zhao Godfrey huiqiu.godfrey@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Dutch

Karin de Wijs dewijs@dutchlanguageschool.co.uk (Tutor)

English for Academic Studies

Deborah Mason deborah.mason@lang.ox.ac.uk (Assistant Director)

Maggie Charles maggie.charles@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Amanda Jeffries amanda.jeffries@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

George Taylor george.taylor@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Michael D'Angeli michael.dangeli@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

French

Michaël Abecassis michael.abecassis@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Senior Instructor)

Eléonore Cossade eleonore.cossade@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Véronique Davis veronique.davis@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor & Tailored Courses Co-ordinator)

Marie Leger marie.leger@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Danae Lemos-Theologis danae.lemos-theologis@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Sophie Turner sophie.turner@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Georgian

Lia Chokoshvili lia.chokoshvili@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

German

Claudia Kaiser claudia.kaiser@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Senior Instructor)

Christine Eckhard-Black christine.black@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Simone Irmscher simone.irmscher@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Stefanie Ochel stefanie.ochel@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Christoph Held christoph.held@lincoln.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Kristin Knabe kristin.knabe@magd.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Greek (Modern)

Kostas Skordyles kostas.skordyles@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Instructor)

Italian

Vilma De Gasperin vilma.degasperin@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Senior Instructor)

Tania Batelli-Kneale admin@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor & Opal Co-ordinator)

Dante Ceruolo admin@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Japanese

Keiko Harada keiko.harada@orinst.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Nahoko Mulvey nahoko.mulvey@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Portuguese

Maria Luisa Coelho maria.desousacoelho@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Russian

Natalia Keys natalia.keys@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Senior Instructor)

Irina Duddell irina.duddell@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Marina Bogdanova marina.bogdanova@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Sergey Fadeev sergey.fadeev@stx.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Spanish

Rosa Bercero rosa.bercero@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Instructor)

Reyes Morlans reyes.morlans@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Esmeralda Frances-Martinez esmeralda.frances-martinez@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Facebook Twitter Wordpress Flickr